Story I made (for English class)

December 3, 2008

My assignment this week was to write a 5 page short story. It’s supposed to be double spaced, so it’s really 2 1/2 pages..

anyways I really liked what I came up with. Read this rough (rough) draft and tell me what you think.

wrA second chance.wrf

8.77 KB

You’ll need Wake to open the file. Download it from www.CodePackage.com/software.html

Tell me what you think,

Dylan

One Response to “Story I made (for English class)”

  1. jamey007 Says:

    I tried to read your story but i can’t download Wake cuz i dont have Windows (i have Ubuntu) but anyways your website is cool.

    Jamey


Leave a Reply

