New stuff. Funny moments.

December 15, 2008

Yeah so for the new thingsies.

RED: NEW ALBUM: If you’re a fan of the christian rock band RED, you’ll be excited to know that they’re coming out with a new album – “Innocence and Instinct”. If you go to the bands MySpace, you can listen to a preview of one of the songs in that album.

SHREK GOES FOURTH: Now I’ve had midterms etc all week so I didn’t dig for details. The infamous Shrek movie things are coming out with their 4th adventure. http://www.themovieinsider.com/m1824/shrek-4/

Funny Moments…

SO I was walking into school and a lady was like “Oh! Hey Dylan how’s it been going?”  I had no clue who this was.

me: “Umm,,.. do I know you?”

Lady: “Oh I’m Amanda’s mom.. Amanda and your sister did the science fair together last year”

me: “Oh yeah..”

Lady: “You look so much like your sister.”

Me: “I’m a guy…”

One of the administrators nearby who was listening rolled her eyes at my comment. “You know what she means.. Dylan”.

ANYWAYS  I know y’all probably don’t care but it was really funny if you’d been there.

One Response to “New stuff. Funny moments.”


Leave a Reply

