embarrassing moments..

January 7, 2009

Yeah so I’m not about to tell you any embarrassing moments. But don’t you just hate it when you think about times when you embarressed yourself so bad. You just kinda wanna slap yourself like a trillion times. I hate that. Just bringing up the subject, i’ve already thought of several embarrassing moments, like where I’ve made myself look like a special kid. I hate that. anyways. You’re probably wondering why I wrote this.. it’s because right now i’m thinking about horrobly embarrassing things and I decided “huh. I’m suffering through this. Maybe if I write about it, all the unfortanate victims who read this will think about their embarrassing moments. Then I won’t be alone.” Yeah.

Ok well I g2g and sneak some leftover holiday pie and bestow upon it the privilege of being my midnight snack. ttyl.

5 Responses to “embarrassing moments..”


  1. I’m embarrassed for you

  2. lily Says:

    Ha Ha so you are human after all. I never knew that. jk lily

  3. Nitronic Says:

    How did the pie turn out? ^_^

  4. ??? Says:

    thats retarted

  5. DylanT Says:

    The pie was great.


Leave a Reply

