New layout

January 28, 2009

Hey guys. I changed my site layout..

Keep it or trash it? (No, that was not a rhetorical question. That means if you just read this you are tasked with commenting and providing your opinion. It’s not hard ya’ know. You don’t have to sign in or anything. Yeah well I’ve wrote a lot inbetween these poor, umm, I forget what they’re called. Dang it. They look like ‘( )’. Crud. Ok so anyways when you comment tell me what ‘( )’ are called. I guess I better close this, err, ‘( )’ section.

Thanks)

4 Responses to “New layout”

  1. Darth Tater Says:

    I like this layout beter.

  2. Leanne Says:

    uhm Dylan…they’re called parentheses lol

  3. Leanne Says:

    oh right…layout…yeah it’s cool! keep it

  4. Nathan Says:

    Hey, I don’t know what the old layout was but this is nice…


Leave a Reply

