More things I hate

February 26, 2009

So earlier this week I was requested by Karmen to write about ‘um’. I decided that there wasn’t much to say about um except that it’s used by a lot of people who don’t have a lot to say. 

So instead I decided to write about things I hate, just because I’m such a negative little hethen who likes putting people down :D. No jk I just hate writting about things I like ’cause there’s no fun in that.

anyways let’s get started.

  • I hate *hate* hate hate looking at the bottoms of peoples feet. Gross. Disgusting. Revolting. So in public if ur wearin fliperfloppers cause it’s the south and that’s just what we do but I’m able to see the bottom part of ur foot I’ll try and ignore it but end up asking you to move it. Leanne can attest to that. 
  • I hate dramaqueens. They’re always so self-centered little brats who think the world evolves around them. Now like I understand a 6 year old dramaqueen, but to be 15 and still act like that is just ridiculous. 
  • Watered down sweet tea. Yeah-that’s gross.. UR IN THE SOUTH! FLAVOR UP UR TEA YOU YANKEES!
  • Oh yeah people who insult u for wearin flip flops in the winter. Like hey listen number 1 this is the south. That’s kinda like what we do. wearing flip-flops in the winter and other such retarted stuff. Number 2 i’m to lazy to tie my shoe, so, well umm deal with it.
  • EWW people who don’t wear deoderent are just, umm, stupid. Let’s leave it at that.
  • LIBERALS!!!!! I HATE LIBERALS!!!! UR AGENDA IS SO TWISTED!! GO DRIVE UR LITTLE ELECTRIC CARS IN FRANCE!!
  • I hate people telling me to do something I’m already doing. I dont hate the people telling, cause then I’d hate a lot of people. I just hate the act of being told something so obvious a baby would know it. 

Yeah so u know writting like “Oh YEAH my life is so hunky dory!” is just so darn annoying. Soooooo instead I write about these stupid things I can’t stand. Feel free to comment (duh.)

2 Responses to “More things I hate”

  1. Leanne Says:

    yes Dylan, I’m sorry for grossing you out with my grubby feet…I shall try to keep them out of your sight from now on…

    :P


Leave a Reply

